For more Information call Follow us on: Twitter Facebook Google Plus Youtube Linkedin

HOME  /  About RCC Institute of Technology  /  Our People  /  Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The School of Engineering Technology & Computing is a school within RCC Institute of Technology. RCC has assembled a broad-based Board of Governors with fiduciary and planning responsibilities as set out in the RCC 1928 ULC By-Law.

The following individuals currently serve on the RCC Board of Governors:

Dr. Rick Davey
President, RCC Institute of Technology (Ex-Officio)

Dr. Ron McDonald
Vice President, Academic, RCC Institute of Technology

Dr. Seth Crowell
Former Vice President, Academic, Crandall University, Moncton, New Brunswick

Mr. Gord Glazier
Senior Vice President, RCC Institute of Technology

Dr. Catherine Henderson
Past President, Ontario College of Art and Design; Past President, Centennial College, Toronto, Ontario

Ms. Erin Keough
Online Learning Consultant, St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador

Dr. Michael Markovitz
Executive Vice-Chair and Treasurer of the Board, Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Terry Miosi
Past Acting Director Ontario Post-secondary Education Quality Assessment Board Secretariat, Hamilton, Ontario

Dr. Paul Roach
Psychologist, Saint John, New Brunswick

Mr. Eric Roher
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, Secretary of the Board, Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Jacquelyn Scott O.C.
Former President, Cape Breton University, Sydney, Nova Scotia

The RCC 1928 ULC By-Law establishing the RCC Institute of Technology Board of Governors was approved on October 6, 2008.

Back to Top